So, Finally, we are at the ending point where we will get this year’s Big Boss 13 Winner. Does anyone guess who is going to win this year’s show? if yes then let us know by commenting down below.

Talking about the bigg boss its an Indian reality Game show which is produced by EndemolShine India through Viacom 18 and Colors, broadcast in India. You can watch it through online apps like Hotstar and Voot.

In this show, all the contestants are called housemates and they all live together in a specially made house that is located from the outside world. All the housemates are voted out until there only one remains and wins the show and rewarded with a cash prize.

During the time they live in that environment all the contestants are continuously monitored by live television cameras as well as personal audio microphones.

Read – IPL 2020 Schedule Time, Match Dates, Teams, Locations

All Male Contestants List of Bigg Boss

Before we talk about Bigg Boss 13 grand finale lets talk about this season all males housemates who participate in Bigg boss 13.

  • Sidharth Shukla
  • Paras Chhabra
  • Arhaan Khan
  • Vikas Gupta
  • Abu Malik Gautam
  • Gulati S. Sreesanth
  • Prince Narula Rahul
  • Vaibhav
  • Roy Vasuki
  • Upen Patel
  • Karanvir Bohra
  • Anup Jalota
  • Romil Chaudhary
  • Hiten Tejwani
  • aravanan
  • Cheran
  • Mohan Vaidya
  • Manveer Gurjar
  • Imam Siddiqui
  • Shivashish Mishra
  • Suyyash Rai
  • Pritam Singh
  • Siddharth Bhardwaj
  • Ali Quli Mirza
  • Gaurav Chopra
  • Vishal Karwal
  • Aryan Vaid

All Female Contestants List of Bigg Boss

  • Devoleena Bhattacharjee
  • Arshi Khan
  • Rashami Desai
  • Shilpa Shinde
  • Dalljiet Kaur
  • Kashmira Shah
  • Koena Mitra
  • Hina Khan
  • Pavitra Punia
  • Losliya Mariyanesan
  • Dhinchak Pooja
  • Dipika Kakar
  • Aarti Singh
  • Juhi Parmar
  • Sana Khan
  • Karishma Tanna
  • Tanishaa Mukerji
  • Srishty Rode
  • Deepika Das
  • Kishwar Merchant
  • Mahira Sharma
  • Riythvika
  • Jangiri Madhumitha
  • Mandana Karimi
  • Neha Pendse
  • Aishwarya Dutta
  • Sakshi Agarwal
  • Sherin Shringar
  • Fatima Babu

BIg boss finale

Bigg boss top contestant paras Chhabra is now out from This season. he has taken more than 10 lakh rupees and other remaining 5 housemates will fight for this season Bigg boss winner and prize pool.

The bigg boss has 12 seasons till now and the 13th one is going on right now. The Big Boss is available in 7 Languages Bengali, Tamil, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Hindi, and Telugu.

According to the entertainment portal TellyChakka, the winning prize of the big boss is around 1 crore INR. this is a very huge amount of prize pool for a reality show.

The bigg boss show was launched in 2006 and the average rating for this show on the IMDB website is 4.5 stars out of 10 stars. The first Episode of Big boss was released on 3 November 2006.


So, this is what we want to share with you. In this post, e have discussed about the all-female and male housemates of bigg boss. Also, e have discussed about the remain contestants and prize pool of Big boss 13. you can watch Bigg boss grand finale from Voot App.